Image showing an Autumn poem display
Image showing an Autumn poem display
Fynamore Primary School
Fynamore Primary School

Our School Vision

Following consultation with Pupils, Staff, Parents and Governors we developed a new Vision Statement for Fynamore Community Primary School.

 

The statement is born from the collation of hundreds of ideas. These ideas have also been stored so we can continue to develop the school buildings and resources appropriately.

 

 

 

Fynamore Community 

Primary School

 

VISION STATEMENT

 

 

Here, at Fynamore Primary School, we strive to provide a secure,

stimulating environment which develops unique talents for every

individual, leading to an absolute passion for limitless life-long learning!

 

At Fynamore, we prepare children for their future, they will become independent, self-confident and exceed all expectations.

 

 

 

 

 

Text Absence Line:

07537 438427

Please start the message with FYN and include your child’s name and reason for absence.

 

Latest Newsletter

For the latest Newsletter please click here.

Events
 
Mon 13 June: Y3 Walk Safe

 

Mon 27 June: Y6 Bikeability starts

 

Tues 28 June: Y6 Treehouse Theatre

 

Wed 29 June: Y5 Kingsbury Green Academy taster day

 

Wed 29 June: YR Ash Class Warleigh Lodge Farm trip

 

Thurs 30 June: YR Oak Class Warleigh Lodge Farm trip

 

Mon 4 July: Y5 Abbeyfield taster day

 

Tues 5 July: Y6 Kingsbury Green Academy transition

 

Wed 6 July: Sports Day 

 

Fri 8 July: Y5 Bovington Tank Museum

 

Mon 11 July: Y6 Sheldon School transition week

 

Tues 12 July: Y1 Cotswold Wildlife Park trip

 

Wed 13 July: Y6 Abbeyfield School transition

 

Fri 15 July: Y6 Hardenhuish School transition

 

School telephone number:

01249 810090

School address:

School Road, Calne,

Wiltshire, SN11 9UG

 

If you would like a paper copy of anything on this website, please contact us using the above details or via the Contact Us page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fynamore Primary School