Image showing Reception children in their playground
Image showing Reception children in their playground
Fynamore Primary School
Fynamore Primary School

Forms

In this section you will find a list of forms used within the school for you to download and print should you wish to. If you require a paper copy, please speak to a member of the office staff.

 

Holiday Request Form

 

Holiday Request Penalty Notice Leaflet

 

Home School Agreement

 

Administration of Medication Request Form

 

Trip consent forms can be accessed on the 'Recent Correspondence' page of this website under the 'For Parents' menu, or by clicking here.

 

Text Absence Line:

07537 438427

Please start the message with FYN and include your child’s name and reason for absence.

 

Latest Newsletter

For the latest Newsletter please click here.

Events
 
Mon 13 June: Y3 Walk Safe

 

Mon 27 June: Y6 Bikeability starts

 

Tues 28 June: Y6 Treehouse Theatre

 

Wed 29 June: Y5 Kingsbury Green Academy taster day

 

Wed 29 June: YR Ash Class Warleigh Lodge Farm trip

 

Thurs 30 June: YR Oak Class Warleigh Lodge Farm trip

 

Mon 4 July: Y5 Abbeyfield taster day

 

Tues 5 July: Y6 Kingsbury Green Academy transition

 

Wed 6 July: Sports Day 

 

Fri 8 July: Y5 Bovington Tank Museum

 

Mon 11 July: Y6 Sheldon School transition week

 

Tues 12 July: Y1 Cotswold Wildlife Park trip

 

Wed 13 July: Y6 Abbeyfield School transition

 

Fri 15 July: Y6 Hardenhuish School transition

 

School telephone number:

01249 810090

School address:

School Road, Calne,

Wiltshire, SN11 9UG

 

If you would like a paper copy of anything on this website, please contact us using the above details or via the Contact Us page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fynamore Primary School