Image showing the entrance to the school with the mural
Image showing the entrance to the school with the mural
Fynamore Primary School
Fynamore Primary School

Sitemap

Latest Newsletter

For the latest Newsletter please click here.

Tweets from Fynamore Primary Sch @FynamoreSch

 

Latest News

House Cup Results

Friday, 17 November 2017: 

Weekly Cup Winners:

BOSWELL

CONGRATULATIONS!

 

Recent Events in School

Including the Sports Ambassadors and 'meet the author'.

Click here for details and photos. 

 

Upcoming Events 

Tue 21 Nov: Y4 Trip to Roman Baths

Thu 23 Nov: Y2 Trip to Steam

Mon 4 Dec: Willow Parent Evening 3.30-5.30pm

Tue 5 Dec: Willow Parent Evening 3.30-5.30pm

Fri 8 Dec: Year 2 Christmas Performance 2.15pm 

Wed 13 Dec: YR Christmas Performance 2.30pm 

Fri 15 Dec: Christmas Fayre 3.30 to 5.30pm

Mon 18 Dec: Choir and Orchestra Christmas Performance 6pm

Wed 20 Dec: Break up 12 noon

Thu 4 Jan: New term starts

Click here for more events.

School telephone number:

01249 810090

School address:

School Road, Calne,

Wiltshire, SN11 9UG

 

If you would like a paper copy of anything on this website, please contact us using the above details or via the Contact Us page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fynamore Primary School